Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in IDFL!

Ask us a question, request a quote, or learn more about our services by filling out the form below. We will get back to you shortly.

Let's Work
Together

Get in Touch

Locations

Salt Lake

  • +1 801 467 7611
  • +1 801 467 7711
  • info@idfl.com
  • 1455 South 1100 East
    Salt Lake City, UT 84105
    USA

Europe

  • +41 52 765 1574
  • +41 52 770 1574
  • europe@idfl.com
  • Zürcherstrasse 282
    CH-8500 Frauenfeld
    Switzerland

China

  • +86 571 8273 6561
  • +86 571 8389 9179
  • china@idfl.com
  • Tonghui Mid-Road 688
    Jinlu Yinzuo Building 1 Floor 5
    Xiaoshan, Hangzhou Zhejiang 311200, China

Taipei

  • +886 2 2259 1178 (Lab)
  • +886 2 2259 1179 (Audit)
  • +886 2 2252 0738
  • taiwan@idfl.com
  • 4f. No. 163 Wun Hua Rd. Sec. 2
    Banqiao District, New Taipei City 22047 Taiwan

Vietnam

  • +84 282-244-7611
  • vietnam@idfl.com
  • No. 8, B4 Street An Loi Dong Ward
    District 2, Ho Chi Minh City
    Vietnam

Turkey

  • +90 212 438 00 33
  • turkey@idfl.com
  • Orucreis Mah. Tekstilkent Cad. Koza Plaza A blok: No: 12 D: 222/82
    Esenler - Istanbul
    Turkey

Bangladesh

Pakistan

  • +92 213 744 8491
  • pakistan@idfl.com
  • Plot #7/E P.E.C.H.S. Block 6
    Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi 75400
    Pakistan

India

  • +91 990 002 9553
  • india@idfl.com
  • No. 5AC-101 Hybrid Towers 2nd Floor, 2nd Main, HRBR Layout
    3rd Block Kalyan Nagar Post
    Bangalore KA 560043
    India