IDFL Worldwide Locations

IDFL has locations across the globe to better serve all of your testing needs. Each of our laboratories offer the same testing expertise and well trained and highly skilled analysts. You will receive the same high standard of service no matter which IDFL laboratory you choose to send samples to.

IDFL Salt Lake

Salt Lake City has been IDFL's home since 1978. We operate our main laboratory and global client service facility from our headquarters about 15 minutes from downtown Salt Lake City.

More Info >>

IDFL Europe

IDFL Europe is located in the heart of Switzerland. Being centrally located, an IDFL Europe representative can be anywhere in Europe within a few hours.

More Info >>

IDFL China

An estimated 75% of the world's down originates from China. IDFL China is located right in the middle of China’s self-proclaimed “Down Town” in the Xiaoshan District of Hangzhou.

More Info >>

IDFL Taipei

IDFL Taipei is located in the Banqiao district of Taipei. The Taipei office allows local service to Taiwan and other areas throughout Asia.

More Info >>

IDFL Virtual Offices

IDFL Japan

japan@idfl.com

IDFL Vietnam

vietnam@idfl.com

IDFL Korea

korea@idfl.com

Let's Work
Together

Get in Touch

Locations

Salt Lake

  • +1 801 467 7611
  • +1 801 467 7711
  • info@idfl.com
  • 1455 South 1100 East
    Salt Lake City, UT 84105
    USA

Europe

  • +41 52 765 1574
  • +41 52 770 1574
  • europe@idfl.com
  • Zürcherstrasse 282
    CH-8500 Frauenfeld
    Switzerland

China

  • +86 571 8273 6561
  • +86 571 8389 9179
  • china@idfl.com
  • Tonghui Mid-Road 688
    Jinlu Yinzuo Building 1 Floor 5
    Xiaoshan, Hangzhou Zhejiang 311200, China

Taipei

  • +886 2 2259 1178
  • +886 2 2252 0738
  • taiwan@idfl.com
  • 4f. No. 163 Wun Hua Rd. Sec. 2
    Banqiao District, New Taipei City 22047 Taiwan